Useful Contacts

If you wish to contact the Westbury Wheelers then please use the form below.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

Management of the Westbury Wheelers

President – Peter Campbell

Chairman – Grace Shephard

Secretary – Phil Miles

Treasurer – Richie Denton

Membership Secretary – Geoff Hyde

Open & Club Time Trials Secretaries - Grace and Adrian Shephard

Child Welfare Officers – Sara Roberts and Tom Perkins

Ladies Ambassador – Grace Shephard

Social Secretary – Dan Thomas

Web Site – Stephen Oxlade

Ride Leaders:

Tuesday Ride - various

Wednesday Ride – Sharon Glover and Geoff Hyde

Thursday Ride – Ian Bartlett

Friday Ride – Grace Shephard

Saturday Green Ride – Sean Price

Sunday Purple Ride – Ian Bartlett and Sharon Glover

Sunday Blue Ride – Geoff Hyde

Sunday Yellow Ride – Maria Harryman

Club Time Trials – Stephen Clark